What's new

HubbleSite STScI Director Steven Beckwith Inducted as 2004 American Academy Fellow


Space Telescope Science

The American Academy of Arts and Sciences has announced the election of 178 new Fellows and 24 new Foreign Honorary Members to Academy membership. Dr. Steven V.W. Beckwith is one of the new Fellows appointed in 2004.

Continue reading...